0845 519 7918

Working with the UK's top companies

Review

Get a guide price fast?
Submit your own review
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Alpine
  • Date:
  • 28/09/2016
  • Username:
  • Jaybee
  • Comments:
  • This is a company that I would be most happy to recommend. The courtesy, friendliness was second to none. I was very upset about my Mum and Sarah to whom I spoke was so understanding, taking time to listen to me. To cap it all she arranged for my Mum`s bed to be delivered and built the same day. What a credit to her company!
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Ableworld
  • Date:
  • 28/09/2016
  • Username:
  • Welsh grandma
  • Comments:
  • Had to get this bed as it was required almost immediately and Ableworls were able to fit it in two days. My husband finds it very comfortable and it has been very useful in his post operative recovery.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • No
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Adjustamatic
  • Date:
  • 22/07/2016
  • Username:
  • oldlady
  • Comments:
  • Far too expensive for the product.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Abberley Limited
  • Date:
  • 15/06/2016
  • Username:
  • Maria
  • Comments:
  • After being seriously let down by Dreams , HSL stepped up and delivered a bed in 48 hrs . It is a high quality bed. It`s mechanism is guaranteed for 5 years so no extras to pay. Excellent service from order to delivery.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Abberley Limited
  • Date:
  • 26/05/2016
  • Username:
  • Navarro 1932
  • Comments:
  • A minor fault with headboard fitting soon to be rectified.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Abberley Limited
  • Date:
  • 25/05/2016
  • Username:
  • schnyder
  • Comments:
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Adjustamatic
  • Date:
  • 18/05/2016
  • Username:
  • haleview
  • Comments:
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Adjustamatic
  • Date:
  • 18/05/2016
  • Username:
  • haleview
  • Comments:
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • http://www.careco.co.uk/
  • Date:
  • 17/05/2016
  • Username:
  • 3kids
  • Comments:
  • Careco.....i have had a electric bed and a Liteway 8 mobility scooter of this company. Before i had the electric bed i would wake up in pain most mornings. since getting new bed i sleep very very well i obviously get up numerous time in the night ,still needing help from the wife to walk but 99% of the time i DONT wake up in pain. Liteway 8 is simply the best car boot scooter you can get! Fits in the boot, does 8mph, sutable for both pavements or road as its taxed and insured. Oh ive got MS but still breathing with a wicked sense of humour!
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Oak Tree Mobility
  • Date:
  • 16/05/2016
  • Username:
  • Ellesse44
  • Comments:
  • Excellent service from initial contact requesting a demonstration, through to the delivery, installation, and instructions on the controls. Very quick delivery too.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Age UK
  • Date:
  • 15/05/2016
  • Username:
  • jeberdes
  • Comments:
  • I received quotes from other companies selling the same product, but found that this company cost a lot less for the same or similar thing.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • The Adjustable Bed Factory
  • Date:
  • 14/05/2016
  • Username:
  • Cally
  • Comments:
  • Salesman was lovely and the bed demonstration in my home was a bonus. I was advised it would take 3-4 weeks but after 4 weeks I contacted them. They didn`t get back to me straight away but coincidentally it had just arrived in the factory for despatch. My frustration with all these companies (some are subsidiaries of the same company) is they refuse to give prices on their websites. For information a single adjustable bed with massage no bells or whistles was £2k - half price. Am looking forward to the delivery and hopefully a good sleep.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Oak Tree Mobility
  • Date:
  • 13/05/2016
  • Username:
  • Lady Ann
  • Comments:
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Adjustamatic
  • Date:
  • 13/05/2016
  • Username:
  • George
  • Comments:
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Laybook
  • Date:
  • 13/05/2016
  • Username:
  • Raymur
  • Comments:
  • Staff very helpful and friendly. Tried bed out in store and was given extra time to decide on mattress after it was delivered and set up. It is not a full profile bed, but that would cost more. My only dislike is that the lower leg stays horizontal and does not dip down from the knee, but that is my preference when I have to stay in bed for long periods.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • HSL
  • Date:
  • 13/05/2016
  • Username:
  • Happy Bunny
  • Comments:
  • Highly recommend this company for sales, friendly and helpful staff, delivery and after sale.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Abberley Limited
  • Date:
  • 13/05/2016
  • Username:
  • JimBob
  • Comments:
  • Bonzer
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Eden mobility
  • Date:
  • 13/05/2016
  • Username:
  • Swallowbird
  • Comments:
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Abberley Limited
  • Date:
  • 13/05/2016
  • Username:
  • HuwieHex
  • Comments:
  • An excellent Company to deal with. No high pressure selling and pricing was totally clear.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Lloyds chemist
  • Date:
  • 13/05/2016
  • Username:
  • Derek
  • Comments:
  • Bought this bed some time ago. Few weeks ago I bought mobility scooter from lCC wheelchairs at Leigh which is a company I do not recommend Unable to register because I cannot prove when it was made. I stupidly bought it without a V5C, and the retailer will not supply one.
  • Overall Rating:
  • Speed Of Services:
  • Friendiness Of Staff:
  • Helpfulness Of Staff:
  • Would You Recommend:
  • Yes
  • Quality:
  • Value For Money:
  • Met Your Expection:
  • Would You Buy Again:
  • Yes
  • Company:
  • Laybook
  • Date:
  • 13/05/2016
  • Username:
  • none
  • Comments:
  • Overall Rating:

CONTACT US


t. 0845 519 7918

e. info@adjustable-beds-comparison.co.uk

a. 6 Braxton Courtyard, Lymore Lane,
Lymington, Hants, SO41 0TX

SHARE US