Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Adjustamatic Reviews

Adjustamatic

Met Your Expectation

Value for money

Quality

Speed Of Service

Customer Service

Overall Rating Score
25 Reviews
5 stars
36%
4 stars
24%
3 stars
24%
2 stars
8%
1 stars
8%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 02/08/2022

Did not get home trial was trying to sell us something we didn't want gave one quote and came back with another which was higher

- P

Review date : 07/07/2022

Far too expensive

- W

Review date : 29/06/2022

Excellent service only took a month from order to hand build bed to delivery, The delivery was great they set up and demonstrated the bed controls. These beds are excellent and are ver comfortable and at last now able to have a good night's sleep.

- L

Review date : 25/06/2022

I was contacted by adjustamatic beds and they arranged an appointment to call at our house 2days later. No one turned up and we waited in all day. No one called to apologise or say what happened. We had no way of contacting them. Wouldn’t think of using them now.

- T

Review date : 21/06/2022

Have t received bed yet so this is an assumption

- D

Review date : 01/06/2022

Despite a rep coming to the house to measure up for the bed when it arrived it didn't fit. No apology or update from the company. Order cancelled after 2 days of non communication. Wouldn't recommend

- W

Review date : 16/01/2022

After having the bed for a few months I would say it is not worth the money I paid for it. Other companies with the same spec bed are about £2000 cheaper which is very annoying. Got ripped off slightly.

- R

Review date : 24/12/2021

Great service looking a head to be your good customer

- S

Review date : 14/12/2021

For me adjustamatic salesman was very rude and i would never do business with them even if they were giving the bed away.

- Mr R

Review date : 04/12/2021

I have not received it yet, till after 14th December 2021

- Mr A

Review date : 04/11/2021

10 out of 10

- Mr. H

Review date : 21/10/2021

Was encouraged to buy the standard length, I am 5'7" tall I find that I slip down the bed and my feet hang over the end. Wished I'd gone for the longer version. As you can't try before you buy I wish that this had been posted out to me. I have a therapy bed and that is brilliant but of course expensive. I also find the remote problematic, it won't stay on the bed and it slides off the bedside table as the cord is a curled one and it springs off the surface onto the floor. It needs a 'parking' ar

- W

Review date : 01/10/2021

Nil

- C

Review date : 15/09/2021

Very good everywhere

- A

Review date : 28/08/2021

I am extremely pleased with my new bed and am finding it extremely versatile helping to give me more comfort and pain relief.

- J

Review date : 13/07/2021

?? I am so looking forward to my new bed as hopfully it will help relieve all my problems - COPD, DISC PROBLEMS IN MY SPINE - I won't go on any more and bore you!! ?? . Try it for yourself there is no charge and if you are dissabled, like myself, they could come to you and demonstrate. You have nothing to loose but you may gain more quality of life . Pick the phone up - NOW.??

- J

Review date : 28/06/2021

Cann,t praise them enough

- B