Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Adjustable Bed Supplier Reviews

Compare adjustable bed manufacturers in one place

Adjustamatic Logo Camelot Logo AdjustableBedCompany Logo

Adjustamatic

Review date : 02/08/2022

Did not get home trial was trying to sell us something we didn't want gave one quote and came back with another which was higher

- P

Review date : 07/07/2022

Far too expensive

- W

Review date : 29/06/2022

Excellent service only took a month from order to hand build bed to delivery, The delivery was great they set up and demonstrated the bed controls. These beds are excellent and are ver comfortable and at last now able to have a good night's sleep.

- L

Overall Rating Score
25 Reviews
5 stars
36%
4 stars
24%
3 stars
24%
2 stars
8%
1 stars
8%

Adjustable Bed Factory

Review date : 16/08/2021

I love my adjustable bed it's so comfortable I wouldn't be without it

- W

Review date : 08/08/2021

Non-existent communication, written and oral. Did complain and was told customer service would phone us back, still waiting. Happy with the bed, extremely unhappy with service.

- V

Review date : 25/06/2021

Was talked into remote and advised I was worried about losing it. Was told there’s a pocket on the side. Nope. Also told different motor was required. When queried later told no ?????Also the light is pathetic. It’s just on a piece of wire. Great dust trap. When I spoke to senior person I was told it was so as not to disturb a partner when getting up in the night.I live now alone which the salesman knew. £250 wasted. Also still waiting for a receipt and guarantee details

- Mrs F

Overall Rating Score
6 Reviews
5 stars
17%
4 stars
17%
3 stars
50%
2 stars
17%

Willowbrook

Review date : 07/11/2021

A home demonstration which was friendly and informative but without a pressurised sales pitch was important to me. A chance to try a sample bed and mattress was also important and it was really good to have a good selection of fabrics to choose from. Timescales were also a factor, plus impressed that the salesman returned to complete the paperwork once I had made a decision, rather than just leave it to a phone conversation with the office at that stage. Ammo travelled 55 miles to see me a

- P

Review date : 06/11/2021

Have not bought a bed as yet

- B

Review date : 15/10/2021

The bed a king size adjustable double is comfortable and your wife/ partner moving around will not disturb you due to separate mattresses. The only downside is that the bed could be a little longer as you tend to slide down when top half of mattress is in a slightly lifted position. A bit pricey but overall well worth it.

- M

Overall Rating Score
8 Reviews
5 stars
38%
4 stars
38%
3 stars
25%

Benson Beds

Review date : 23/06/2021

Only problem is very slow in paying my VAT that I paid back to me. As I bought this bed for my health reasons I VAT free. Been editing since April. Other than this I definitely recommend the adjustable bed.

- M

Overall Rating Score
1 Reviews
4 stars
100%